## Elizabeth Line Committee Forward Plan 2021/22 – 2022/23 Appendix 1

**Membership:** Heidi Alexander (Chair), Anne McMeel (Vice-Chair), Professor Greg Clark CBE, Dr Nelson Ogunshakin OBE, Mark Phillips, Sarah Atkins, Kathryn Cairns OBE (Department for Transport Representative)

Standing Items		
Safety Update	Commissioner	
Project Status Update	Crossrail Chief Executive	
Elizabeth Line Readiness	Commissioner	
Project Representative Report	Crossrail Chief Executive	
Elizabeth Line Programme Assurance Update	Director of Risk and Assurance	
Finance and Risk Update	Chief Finance Officer, Crossrail	
24 March 2022		
Complaints Commissioner for Crossrail Final Report	Chief Finance Officer, Crossrail	

## **Dates of Future Meetings**

25 May 2022

14 July 2022

29 September 2022

24 November 2022

26 January 2023

16 March 2023