## **Elizabeth Line Committee Forward Plan 2022/23**

Appendix 1

**Membership:** Heidi Alexander (Chair), Anne McMeel (Vice-Chair), Professor Greg Clark CBE, Seb Dance, Dr Nelson Ogunshakin OBE, Mark Phillips, Sarah Atkins, Kathryn Cairns OBE (Department for Transport Representative)

| Standing Items                            |                                  |  |
|---|----------------------------------|--|
| Safety Update                             | Director, Elizabeth line         |  |
| Elizabeth Line Programme Update           | Director, Elizabeth line         |  |
| Elizabeth Line Operational Performance    | Director, Elizabeth line         |  |
| Project Representative Report             | Director, Elizabeth line         |  |
| Elizabeth Line Programme Assurance Update | Director of Risk and Assurance   |  |
| Finance and Risk Update                   | Chief Finance Officer, Crossrail |  |
| 29 September 2022                         |                                  |  |
| Crossrail Information Sharing             | Head of Learning Legacy          |  |

## **Dates of Future Meetings**

29 September 2022

24 November 2022

26 January 2023

16 March 2023