Elizabeth Line Committee Forward Plan 2022/23

Appendix 1

Membership: Heidi Alexander (Chair), Anne McMeel (Vice-Chair), Professor Greg Clark CBE, Seb Dance, Dr Nelson Ogunshakin OBE, Mark Phillips, Sarah Atkins, Matthew Lodge (Department for Transport Representative)

Standing Items		
Safety Update	Commissioner	
Elizabeth Line Operational Performance	Director, Elizabeth line	
Elizabeth Line Programme Assurance Update	Director of Risk and Assurance	
Crossrail Programme Completion	Director, Elizabeth line	
Finance and Risk Update	Chief Finance Officer, Crossrail	
24 November 2022		
TfL Net Gains and Losses	Chief Technology Officer and Director of	
	Strategy	
Crossrail Learning Legacy	Chief Finance Officer, Crossrail	

Dates of Future Meetings

24 November 202226 January 202316 March 2023