Elizabeth Line Committee Forward Plan 2023

Appendix 1

Membership: Heidi Alexander (Chair), Anne McMeel (Vice-Chair), Seb Dance, Dr Nelson Ogunshakin OBE, Mark Phillips, Sarah Atkins, Matthew Lodge (Department for Transport Representative)

Standing Items		
Safety Update	Director, Elizabeth line	
Elizabeth Line Operations and Programme	Director, Elizabeth line	
Completion Update		
Elizabeth Line Programme Assurance Update	Director of Risk and Assurance	
Finance and Risk Update	Chief Finance Officer	

25 July 2023		
Crossrail Complaints	Chief Finance Officer	
Benefits Evaluation and Elizabeth line Usage	Chief Finance Officer	
Project Closure	Chief Finance Officer	